- Facebook  - Google Plus
À la Cour d'Alsace - Phone
+33 (0) 3 88 95 07 00
À la Cour d'Alsace - Galerie À la Cour d'Alsace - Getting here
Best prices guaranteed
Arrival
Departure
Adults
Book

From Obernai, set out on the Alsace wine route

The Alsace wine route was set up in 1953 and stretches 170 km from the north to the south of the region. It runs through 70 wine-making villages, including some of the most beautiful in Alsace, particularly those which have preserved their fortifications: Eguisheim, Kaysersberg, Ribeauvillé, Riquewihr, Andlau, Obernai… From April to October, each of these villages in turn organizes traditional celebrations, processions and tasting events to introduce visitors to regional traditions and a selection of fantastic regional wines.

A la Cour d'Alsace Hôtel Obernai

The surrounding area

Take advantage of your stay in Obernai to discover the Alsace region. Once you have visited our old royal city, thousand of others sites are waiting for you. Between the visit of cellars, cities and typical alsatian villages, have a break in sumptuous landscapes.

DiscoverA la Cour d'Alsace Hôtel Obernai
A la Cour d'Alsace Hôtel Obernai

Obernai

Obernai is a typical Alsace town. It has been listed as one of the "Most Beautiful Detours in France", with a stunning architectural heritage, and it plays host to a wide range of cultural and sports events.
A gourmet town, Obernai reserves a special place for fine cuisine. Treat yourself to specialities of Alsace in an authentic, welcoming atmosphere.

DiscoverA la Cour d'Alsace Hôtel Obernai
A la Cour d'Alsace Hôtel Obernai

Strasbourg

With its historic centre listed as a world heritage site, its canals and its enchanting Christmas market, Strasbourg is, without a doubt, one of the most beautiful European cities. Whether you're in Strasbourg to see the sights, sample cultural offerings or enjoy gourmet dining, you won't be disappointed by the variety and abundance of attractions on offer.

DiscoverA la Cour d'Alsace Hôtel Obernai
A la Cour d'Alsace Hôtel Obernai

Colmar

30 minutes from Obernai, Colmar between the Vosges and the Rhine, is possessed of an undeniable charm. The capital of Alsace wines, this "countryside city" brings together the best of Alsace with its canals, half-timbered houses and windowsill flower displays. Strolling through its picturesque streets, discover an incredible heritage and a different pace of life.

DiscoverA la Cour d'Alsace Hôtel Obernai
A la Cour d'Alsace Hôtel Obernai

Explore Alsace

Hotel A La Cour d'Alsace is the perfect place to stay to discover the stunning region of Alsace. Over a weekend or longer, find peace of mind and freedom amongst luscious countryside landscapes which you can explore on foot, by bike or on horse back!

DiscoverA la Cour d'Alsace Hôtel Obernai

- Facebook  - Google Plus
À la Cour d'Alsace - Tél.
+33 (0) 3 88 95 07 00
À la Cour d'Alsace - Galerie À la Cour d'Alsace - Accès
Meilleurs prix garantis
Arrivée
Départ
Adultes
Réserver

D’Obernai, partez à découverte de la Route des Vins d’Alsace

Inaugurée en 1953, la Route des Vins d'Alsace s'étend sur plus de 170 km, du nord au sud de la région. Elle traverse 70 villages viticoles qui figurent parmi les plus beaux villages d'Alsace, notamment ceux qui ont conservé leurs fortifications : Eguisheim, Kaysersberg, Ribeauvillé, Riquewihr, Andlau, Obernai… D'avril à octobre, ces villages organisent, à tour de rôle, des animations folkloriques, des cortèges et des dégustations pour vous faire découvrir les traditions régionales et les fabuleux nectars issus du terroir. 

A la Cour d'Alsace Hôtel Obernai

Les environs

Profitez de votre séjour à Obernai pour partir à la découverte de l’Alsace. Une fois que vous aurez visité notre ancienne ville royale, mille et une autres richesses vous attendent aux alentours. Entre la visite des caves, des villes et villages pittoresques typiquement alsaciens, vous pourrez faire de belles pauses au cœur de somptueux paysages.

DécouvrirA la Cour d'Alsace Hôtel Obernai
A la Cour d'Alsace Hôtel Obernai

Obernai

Obernai possède la forte identité des villes d'Alsace. Cité de charme faisant partie des « Plus Beaux Détours de France », elle possède un patrimoine important et offre une large palette de manifestations culturelles et sportives. Ville gastronomique, elle accorde une place particulière aux plaisirs de la table et permet de déguster les spécialités alsaciennes dans un cadre authentique et chaleureux.

DécouvrirA la Cour d'Alsace Hôtel Obernai
A la Cour d'Alsace Hôtel Obernai

Strasbourg

Avec son cœur historique classé au patrimoine de l'UNESCO, ses canaux et son merveilleux marché de Noël, Strasbourg est, sans conteste, l’une des plus belles villes européennes. Les amateurs de monuments, de culture et de bonnes tables seront entièrement comblés par la diversité et la richesse des lieux que propose cette ville.

DécouvrirA la Cour d'Alsace Hôtel Obernai
A la Cour d'Alsace Hôtel Obernai

Colmar

À 30 minutes d'Obernai, Colmar, entre Vosges et Rhin, possède un charme indéniable. Capitale des vins d'Alsace, cette « ville à la campagne » est un véritable concentré d'Alsace avec ses canaux, ses colombages et ses balcons fleuris. En déambulant dans ses ruelles, vous découvrirez une richesse patrimoniale exceptionnelle ainsi qu'une fabuleuse douceur de vivre.

DécouvrirA la Cour d'Alsace Hôtel Obernai
A la Cour d'Alsace Hôtel Obernai

Balade en Alsace

Situé à Obernai, l'hôtel À la Cour d'Alsace est un lieu de villégiature idéal pour partir à la découverte de la belle région alsacienne. Le temps d'un week-end ou d'un séjour, vous pourrez profiter de cette terre d'évasion dont la nature généreuse et verdoyante incite à la randonnée, à pied, à vélo ou à cheval !

DécouvrirA la Cour d'Alsace Hôtel Obernai